Dear Readers,

July is the birthday month for this blog, Vintage Sapience. And I couldn’t be happier. ๐Ÿ˜€

When I started a year ago, I had no idea I would find such encouraging community of bloggers, people who are so much more affectionate than anyone you’d meet personally. (I wish I was exaggerating!)

I’ve been candid, and brutally honest in all of my posts, something that doesn’t quite come naturally to me anymore, as a person. I always thought I had scarce material for having a good blog, but somehow it was always brimming with newย content. I willed myself to write more, to write better and to go back to what I loved the most – poetry. Through good times and tough ones, I decided to pen down something to keep up the posts. Because it made me happy. Writing down made me feel calm and at peace with this world that’s spinning faster than I could’ve handled.

I will admit to having taken longer between posts sometimes, but your love never ceased! I promise to show the very same for all new bloggers and accomplished ones.

Although I still consider myself a baby blogger, there is a lot I have learned this past year. And when tomorrow, I celebrate the First Birthday of my blog, Vintage Sapience, I will share some very simple tips and small little habits that can help you reach a wider audience. Also, to create a WordPress Reader feed that is quite accurate.

Thanking all of you for your love and incredible support!

Tons of Love,

Saloniย 

