A first for me, a witty poem. An attempt at being funny, candid and very (very) truthful!

 

Doodle for you
I’m curvy.
Flavor for you
I’m witty.
Nature for you
I’m rosy.
Lesson for you
I’m funny!

Life with me
It’s peachy!
Loving with me
It’s easy.
Mornings with me
They’re cosy.
Prospect with me
It’s sunny.

Messing with me
It’s risquΓ©.
Perfection with me
It’s a guarantee!
Limit with me
It’s infinity.
Forever with me
It’s lovely!

Adventures with me
There are many!
Talk with me
It’s quirky.
True me
Very wordy.
Yearn for me
All skinny!

Layers for you
I’m nerdy.
Decoded for you
I’m meaty!
You for me
All hunky!
I for you?
A little funky!

Compelling emotions,
Stringing words to poetry
Positively falling in love
Unawares, with yours truly!


Desperately waiting for your comments. Can I even write a funny, possibly self-inquisitive poem? Or was this just too much?!

