Vintage Sapience was honoured with the One Lovely Blog Award by none other than David from Chape Personal Trainer. I cannot thank him enough for being such a friendly, supportive person. He was one of my very first friends on the unknown blogosphere and I’m proud to say that it has been amazing since then. Thank you, David! ๐Ÿ˜€

lovely-blog-award

Awardยดs Rules:
  • You must thank the person who nominated you and includes a link to their blog.You must list the rules and display the award
  • You must list the rules and display the award.You must add 7 facts about yourself
  • You must add 7 facts about yourself.You must nominate 15 other bloggers and leave a comment on one of their posts to let them know they have been nominated.
  • You must nominate 15 other bloggers and leave a comment on one of their posts to let them know they have been nominated.
7 Facts about Me:
  1. I am a college student in my last semester now.
  2. I love writing poems.
  3. I never set aside writing time but I usually end up doing that in the middle of things.
  4. I love Sherlock Holmes and the detective genre.
  5. I recently became a big fan of Stephen King.
  6. I love horror movies and try to watch all the sane ones.
  7. I am a foodie – eating, dining and binging ๐Ÿ˜‰
My lovely nominees are:

haikuhorizonshttps://deletedangel.wordpress.com/2016/02/03/living-safely/

https://deletedangel.wordpress.com/2016/02/03/living-safely/

touchofmysaint

wandererhaikuย  ย  ย  ย  ย  ย  ย happy girl

itsgoodtobecrazysometimes

annsantos08

kahchoonblog

jackflacco.com

