There is nothing about David that I haven’t said before. But I will now say that he was my Santa! Showering me with another one of those Quote Challenges things that I love! (Honestly, I am so happy for the Three Day Quote Challenge); it completely legitimises my obsession with quotes. Find David with his excellent site at Chape Personal Trainer.

Challenge rules:

  1. Post three consecutive days.
  2. You can pick one or three quotes per day.
  3. Challenge three different bloggers per day.

ā€œI belong to the people I love, and they belong to me–they, and the love and loyalty I give them, form my identity far more than any word or group ever could.ā€

ā€• Veronica Roth, Allegiant

Today, I nominate ALL my WordPress friends to participate in this Quote Challenge. It is fairly rewarding šŸ™‚

