I will once again thank Chape Personal Trainer for the opportunity to post my favorite quotes. He has a great blog with health tips, exercise regimens and great food recipes. It is all about inculcating good habits and a healthy lifestyle. It’s fun, precise and very addictive!

Chape Personal Trainer had nominated me for the Three Day Quote Challenge. And I had not been able to post the third and last one because I was taken by a fever. Now I am better and back!


I am really sorry for not having completed the challenge in an exact way specified. But, David from Chape Personal Trainer has made me a very happy person by nominating me once again for the Three Day Quote Challenge (apparently happy with my efforts πŸ˜› )

Challenge rules:

  1. Post three consecutive days.
  2. You can pick one or three quotes per day.
  3. Challenge three different bloggers per day.

 

The blogging community has been so Β helpful and supportive these past few weeks and I am a happier, calmer person because of that.
Promising a better, more advanced Quote Week, I will post a quote about love:

β€œI love you without knowing how, or when, or from where. I love you simply, without problems or pride: I love you in this way because I do not know any other way of loving but this, in which there is no I or you, so intimate that your hand upon my chest is my hand, so intimate that when I fall asleep your eyes close.”

Pablo Neruda, 100 Love Sonnets

 

See you soon!

Saloni.

